Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Become a Member
Industry Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This page is where you can find out about upcoming industry events.  Click the event name to view more details.  Please enter the person's email who is attending the event as this is tied to their record in the database and determines the pricing.  If you are a member, remember to sign in.

ONLINE REGISTRATION INFORMATION

  • Online registration ONLY accepts credit card payment.  
  • If credit card payment cannot be accepted, complete the registration form in the attendee brochure and submit to the FTGA office along with check(remittance information is on bottom of form).
  • Invoices will not be sent as the registration form is considered the invoice.  Receipts are automatically emailed to the email on the registration form.
Past Events

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
65th Annual Conference Attendee A La Carte Registration
9/25/2017 » 9/27/2017
Location: Palm Harbor, Florida   
 
65th Annual Conference Vendor A La Carte Registration
9/25/2017 » 9/27/2017
Location: Palm Harbor, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
UF/IFAS Edvidence-Based Turf Management Short Course - Pest Management
9/6/2017 » 9/7/2017
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: 7:45 AM
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
CEU Round-Up
7/26/2017
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
EGCSA Spring Turfgrass Symposium
4/19/2017
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: 7:15 AM
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
UF/IFAS Evidence-Based Turf Management
4/4/2017 » 4/5/2017
Location: Gainesville, Florida   
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
UF South Florida Turfgrass Field Day and Expo
3/23/2017
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Estero Turf Seminar - NEW LOCATION
3/2/2017
Location: Fort Myers, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
Venice Turf Seminar
3/1/2017
Location: Venice, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Plant City Turf Seminar
2/28/2017
Location: Plant City, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Jacksonville Turf Seminar
2/16/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
Tallahassee Turf Seminar
2/15/2017
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
Milton Turf Seminar
2/14/2017
Location: Milton, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Saturday, February 4, 2017

 
Golf Industry Show
2/4/2017 » 2/9/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
UF/IFAS Evidence-Based Turf Management Short Course
1/31/2017 » 2/1/2017
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 7:45 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2