Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Become a Member
Industry Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This page is where you can find out about upcoming industry events.  Click the event name to view more details.  Please enter the person's email who is attending the event as this is tied to their record in the database and determines the pricing.  If you are a member, remember to sign in.

ONLINE REGISTRATION INFORMATION

  • Online registration ONLY accepts credit card payment.  
  • If credit card payment cannot be accepted, complete the registration form in the attendee brochure and submit to the FTGA office along with check (remittance information is on bottom of form).
  • Invoices will not be sent as the registration form is considered the invoice.  Receipts are automatically emailed to the email on the registration form.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Plantation Turf Seminar (NEW LOCATION)
1/15/2019
Location: Plantation, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Lake Worth Turf Seminar
1/16/2019
Location: Lake Worth    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Port St. Lucie Turf Seminar
1/17/2019
Location: Port St Lucie, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
Ocala Turf Seminar
1/29/2019
Location: Ocala, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
Orlando Turf Seminar
1/30/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Cocoa Turf Seminar
1/31/2019
Location: Cocoa, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Plant City Turf Seminar
2/12/2019
Location: Plant City, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Manatee Turf Seminar
2/13/2019
Location: Manatee, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Ft. Myers Turf Seminar
2/14/2019
Location: Fort Myers, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Milton Turf Seminar (NEW LOCATION)
2/26/2019
Location: Milton, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
Tallahassee Turf Seminar
2/27/2019
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Jacksonville Turf Seminar
2/28/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1